Leicester Writers’ Club Annual Awards

Click on the links below to see award winners.

The Doris Adams Short Story Award

The Jean Chapman Award for Children’s Writing

The Chris d’Lacey Endeavour Award

The Trude Dub Award for Non-fiction

The Norman King Award for Fiction

The Nick Leach Award

The Siobhan Logan Spoken Word Award

The Penfold Media Award

The Ena Young Award for Poetry


Awards Night 2019 1

2019 winners Julia Wood, Chris d’Lacey Endeavour Award; Siobhan Logan, Trude Dub Non-Fiction Award; Rod Duncan, Norman King Award for Fiction and Siobhan Logan Spoken Word Award; Mary Byrne, Doris Adam Short Story Award and Emma Lee, Ena Young Poetry Award and Penfold Media Award. Dave Martin winner of the Nick Leach Award was unable to attend.

%d bloggers like this: